• KYSO - Spring Symphony Concert

    KYSO - Spring Symphony Concert

    Wed, Apr 15 ~ 6:00pm

    Wed., April 15, 2015 ~ 6 pm Free Admission • General Seating  For over 40

  • Scott Helmer Cause Tour

    Scott Helmer Cause Tour

    Sat, Apr 25 ~ 7:30pm

    All proceeds to benefit the "Lift Us Up" Elevator Project.  Sat., April 25, 2015

  • BRANSON ON THE ROAD

    BRANSON ON THE ROAD

    Mon, Apr 27 ~ 7:30pm

    BRANSON ON THE ROAD Returning for their third visit to the Copper Country on Monda

  • Tony Rocker as ELVIS

    Tony Rocker as ELVIS

    Fri, Mar 27 ~ 7:30pm

      The historic Calumet Theatre welcomes the return of award-winning Elvis

  • CLUB INDIGO

    CLUB INDIGO "RASHOMON"

    Fri, Apr 17 ~ 6:00pm

    Film Sponsored by: Joseph Daavettila, CPA - Houghton Buffet Catered by: Keweenaw Co

  • OPERA on DVD: Marriage of Figaro

    OPERA on DVD: Marriage of Figaro

    Sat, Apr 18 ~ 1:00pm

    The Marriage of Figaro is an opera buffa (comic opera) in four acts composed in 1786

  • ALL NEW GRAND RAFFLE 2015

    ALL NEW GRAND RAFFLE 2015

    Sat, Jul 11 ~ 4:30pm

    All New this year.  ALL 500 TICKETS WILL BE DRAWN.   image courtesy of

  • All School Musical

    All School Musical "Willy Wonka"

    Fri, May 1 ~ 7:00pm

    Rehearsal Schedule for  March The Calumet Theatre will host the All School Musica

Home

elvis half
The historic Calumet Theatre welcomes the return of award-winning Elvis tribute artist Tony Rocker to the Copper Country on Friday, March 27 at 7:30 PM.
  Coming to us from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, Tony Rocker will be backed-up by the powerful Comeback Special Band to bring to life the memory of The King. Come help Tony Rocker welcome Spring to the Copper Country through the magical music of Elvis Presley.


scott


 

 

 

grand raffle 15


 

web counter