• Joe Nichols

    Joe Nichols

    Sat, Aug 15 ~ 7:30pm

    Tickets: $55.00 • $47.00 • $39.00 Reserved Seating • Member Discount

  • Kathy Mattea

    Kathy Mattea

    Thu, May 14 ~ 7:30am

    Tickets: $50.00 • $44.00 • $38.00 Reserved Seating • Member Discount

  • Mark Farner’s American Band

    Mark Farner’s American Band

    Sat, Jul 18 ~ 7:30pm

    Tickets: $50.00 • $45.00 • $40.00 Reserved Seating • Member Discount

  • Max Weinberg’s Jukebox

    Max Weinberg’s Jukebox

    Sat, Sep 26 ~ 7:30pm

    Tickets: $50.00 • $44.00 • $38.00 Reserved Seating • Member Discount

  • The Accidentals

    The Accidentals

    Fri, Jun 12 ~ 7:30pm

    Tickets: $28.00 • $24.00 • $20.00 Reserved Seating • Member Discount

  • Erik Koskinen

    Erik Koskinen

    Fri, Jul 3 ~ 7:30pm

    Tickets: All Seats $20.00 Reserved Seating • Member Discount Ticket pri

  • Mark Lavengood Band

    Mark Lavengood Band

    Sat, Oct 17 ~ 7:30pm

    Tickets: $26.00 • $22.00 • $18.00 Reserved Seating • Member Discount

  • Compass Creative Dramatics presents

    Compass Creative Dramatics presents "Cinderella Saves the World"

    Fri, Oct 9 ~ 7:00pm

    Tickets: $14.00 Adults • $8.00 (Age 3 - High School) General Seating

  • Compass Creative Dramatics presents

    Compass Creative Dramatics presents "Cinderella Saves The World"

    Sat, Oct 10 ~ 2:00pm

    Tickets: $14.00 Adults • $8.00 (Age 3 - High School) General Seating

  • Summer Brooke and the Mountain Faith Band

    Summer Brooke and the Mountain Faith Band

    Sat, Dec 5 ~ 7:30pm

    Tickets: $37.00 • $33.00 • $29.00 Reserved Seating • Member Discount