• Kim Wilson & The Fabulous Thunderbirds

    Kim Wilson & The Fabulous Thunderbirds

    Sat, Sep 21 ~ 7:30pm

    The T-Birds are coming! Get ready for a night of incredible rock n’ blues! &

  • The McCartney Project

    The McCartney Project

    Sat, Oct 5 ~ 7:30pm

    All proceeds from this event benefit Omega House of Houghton     &

  • Boy Band Review

    Boy Band Review

    Sat, Oct 19 ~ 7:30pm

    Boy Band Review - Saturday, October 19 @ 7:30pm Performance sponsored by McDonald'

  • The Outlaws

    The Outlaws

    Wed, Nov 13 ~ 7:30pm

    The Outlaws - Wednesday, November 13 @ 7:30pm Sponsored by Lake Fanny Hooe Resort

  • Summer Brooke & the Mountain Faith Band

    Summer Brooke & the Mountain Faith Band

    Sat, Dec 7 ~ 7:30pm

    America’s Got Talent semifinalists perform The Sounds of Christmas  

  • The Red Jacket Jamboree

    The Red Jacket Jamboree

    Thu, Oct 3 ~ 7:00pm

  • “The Jungle Book”

    “The Jungle Book”

    Fri, Oct 11 ~ 7:30pm

    Auditions will be held October 7, 4:00 p.m. in the Red Jacket Ballroom, 2nd Floor

  • "The Jungle Book"

    Sat, Oct 12 ~ 2:00pm

    Auditions will be held October 7, 4:00 p.m. in the Red Jacket Ballroom, 2nd Floor

Home

Opening Act: Flat Broke Blues Band (Marquette, MI)

*****************************************

“Oklahoma!” presented by The Calumet Players

Friday, 9/13/19, 7:30
Saturday, 9/14/19, 7:30
Sunday, 9/15/19, 2:00

*****************************************

Kim Wilson & The Fabulous Thunderbirds – 9/21/19, 7:30 pm

*****************************************

The Red Jacket Jamboree – 10/3/19, 7:00 pm

Blues Artist John Latini

*****************************************

The McCartney Project- 10/5/19, 7:30 pm

*****************************************

“The Jungle Book” by Compass Creative Dramatics

AUDITIONS: Monday, October 7, 4:00 pm, Red Jacket Ballroom, 2nd Floor

Friday, 10/11/19, 7:30 pm
Saturday, 10/12/19, 2:00 pm

 

*****************************************

Boy Band Review – 10/19/19, 7:00 pm

*****************************************

The Outlaws – 11/13/19, 7:30 pm

*****************************************

Summer Brooke & The Mountain Faith Band – 12/7/19, 7:30 pm

*****************************************

Check Our Events Page To See All The Great Shows Coming Up!